Faculty

Amer Abdullah

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
abdullaha1@theunbookables.com

Luke Banack

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
banackl1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Kathleen Bonn

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
bonnk1@theunbookables.com

Alessandra Brownell

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
conigliaroa1@theunbookables.com

Elsa Calderon

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
calderone1@theunbookables.com

Eliza Caldwell

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
caldwelle2@theunbookables.com

Frank Capellan

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
capellanf1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Dr. Resha Cardone

Chairperson
World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 B
cardoner1@theunbookables.com

Karen Carrasco

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
carrascok2@theunbookables.com

Genoveva Castro

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
castrog3@theunbookables.com

Armando Cerpa

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
cerpaa1@theunbookables.com

Cecilia Couto

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
coutoc1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Farida Dahmani

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
dahmanif1@theunbookables.com

Sophia Diamantis

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 168
diamantiss1@theunbookables.com