Faculty

Dr. Amal Abd El-Raouf

Full Time Faculty
Computer Science
MO 105
abdelraoufa1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Dr. Imad Antonios

Full Time Faculty
Computer Science
MO 118 B
antoniosi1@theunbookables.com

William J Baxter

Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117
baxterw1@theunbookables.com

Ronald R Benner

Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117
bennerr1@theunbookables.com

Peter Boppert

Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117
boppertp1@theunbookables.com

Joseph Brignola

Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117
brignolaj1@theunbookables.com

Michael Clark

Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117
clarkm1@theunbookables.com

Allen Coniglio

Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117
coniglioa1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Dr. Ataollah Elahi

Full Time Faculty
Computer Science
MO 107
elahia1@theunbookables.com

Joseph Goralski

Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117
goralskij1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Dr. Shafaeat Hossain

Full Time Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117 A
hossainm3@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Dr. Mohammad Islam

Full Time Faculty
Computer Science
MO 115 B
islamm2@theunbookables.com

Dr. Chang Suk Kim

Full Time Faculty
Computer Science
MO 106
kimc1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Dr. Lisa B Lancor

Chairperson
Computer Science
MO 117 E
lancorl1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Dr. Hrvoje Podnar

Full Time Faculty / Grad Coordinator
Computer Science
MO 109
podnarh1@theunbookables.com