Faculty

Thumbnail

Dr. Sara J Baker

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 Q
bakers21@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Mr. Michael A Bay

Chairperson / Associate Professor
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 C
baym1@theunbookables.com

Dr. Karen P Burke

Associate Professor
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN C 234 E
burkek1@theunbookables.com

Dr. Rosemarie J Conforti

Associate Professor
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN C 023 B
confortir1@theunbookables.com

Dr. KC Councilor

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 S
councilork1@theunbookables.com

Dr. Charlene Dellinger-Pate

Associate Professor
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN C 219 E
dellingerpc1@theunbookables.com

Margaret Dimauro

Adjunct
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019
dimaurom1@theunbookables.com

Dr. Bonnie Farley-lucas

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 P
farleylucab1@theunbookables.com

Jason Forsyth

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 S
forsythj1@theunbookables.com

Mr. Richard Glinka

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EA 122
glinkar1@theunbookables.com

Ms. Christin Kimball

adjunct
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 A
kimballc1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Ms. Lisa Kuchta

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 A
kuchtal1@theunbookables.com

Dr. Wesley J O'Brien

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
ENC 023 C
obrienw1@theunbookables.com

Mr. Thomas Peterson

Adjunct
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 S
petersont6@theunbookables.com

Dr. David Petroski

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 E
petroskid1@theunbookables.com

Dr. Dana Rogers

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 R
rogersd10@theunbookables.com