Faculty and Staff

Thumbnail

Michele Abrams, Au.D., CCC-A

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 009
abramsm1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Lisa Barber, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 018 B
barberl1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Joan Black, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 A
blackj2@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Shawneen Buckley, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Field Coordinator
Communication Disorders
DA 012 M
buckleys7@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Sara Burnham, M.A., CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 012
burnhams1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Barbara Cook, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 I
cookb5@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Mary Crean, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 016
creanm1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Zara Deluca, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 L
delucaz2@theunbookables.com

Claudia Guy

Secretary
Communication Disorders
DA 012
guyc1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Jane Hindenlang, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 018 A
hindenlangj1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Kelly Mabry, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 K
mabryk1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Jennifer McCullagh, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A

Chairperson / Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 D
mccullaghj1@theunbookables.com
Thumbnail

Kevin M McNamara, M.A., CCC-SLP

Clinical Director
Communication Disorders
DA 012 B
mcnamarak2@theunbookables.com

Derlene Ortiz, M.S., CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 012
ortizd2@theunbookables.com

Fran Prezant, M.Ed., CCC-SLP

Adjunct Faculty
Communication Disorders
DA 012
prezantf1@theunbookables.com